Once Upon a Time in Wonderland - Season 1

Based on Lewis Carroll's stories, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass, the film follows the adventure of Alice on the wonderland on the other side of the rabbit hole with the classic characters like the invisible cat, the lizard Bill, the talking rabbit, the cards, the King and the Queen.

Episode: 13/13 eps

Duration: 42 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2013

IMDb: 7.1